Huntsworth site
  • Share Price:

  • Change: 0 %

Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee is chaired by Derek Mapp and its other members are Andy Boland and Tim Ryan.

Consideration of both external and internal candidates is made prior to making recommendations to the full Board. In making its recommendations to the Board, the members of the Nomination Committee consider the balance of skills, knowledge, independence and experience of the Board and the members of the Committees.

View the biographies of the current Committee members:

Derek Mapp (Chair)Andy BolandPat BillinghamNicky Dulieu

View the Nomination Committee terms of reference